1-800-798-0299info@visitnewton.com

Professional Services Links

Brookwood Inc.
409 N. 23rd Ave. W., Newton, IA 50208
641-792-1186
Contact: Everett Wood
Email: eew13@iowatelecom.net
Website: www.brookwoodinc.com

Capstone
306 N. 3rd Ave. E., Newton, IA 50208
641-792-4012
Contact: Julie Smith
Email: julies@capstonebh.com
Website: www.capstonebh.com

Central Iowa Payroll
501 W. 3rd St. N., Suite A4, Newton, IA 50208
641-792-6994
Contact: Dana Woody
Email: centiapayroll@iowatelecom.net
Website: www.centraliowapayroll.com

Dimensions Accounting
101 1/2 1st Ave. W., Newton, IA 50208
641-792-2058
Contact: Sherry Griggs
Email: sherry@dimensionsacctg.com
Website: www.dimensionsaccounting.com

The Dental Practice, PC
1919 1st Ave. E., Newton, IA 50208
641-792-2780
Contact: Steve Rabedeaux, DDS
Email: drrab@pcpartner.net
Website: www.thedentalpractice.net

Eye Care Center of Newton
100 N. 4th Ave. W., Newton, IA 50208
641-792-7900 / 800-874-8546
Contact: Jane Allen
Email: ofcmgr@newtoneyecare.net
Website: www.newtoneyecare.net

Garden Gate Landscaping, LTD
1217 E. 8th St. N., Newton, IA 50208
641-791-9062
Contact: James Moon
Email: james@gardengate-ltd.com
Website: www.gardengate-ltd.com

Interstate Insurance Services
111 1st Ave. W., Newton, IA 50208
641-792-7316
Contact: Beth Steenhoek
Email: bsteenhoek@iisnewton.com
Website: www.iisnewton.com

McCann Village
1105 E. 12th St. S., Newton, IA 50208
641-792-3018
Contact: Kathi Thompson
Website: www.mccannvillage.com

Newton Village
110 N. 5th Ave. W., Newton, IA 50208
Contact: Margie Criswell
641-792-0115
Email: mcriswell@iowatelecom.net
Website: www.elimcare.org/newtonvillage

Park Centre
500 1st St. N., Newton, IA 50208
641-791-5000
Contact: Margot Voshell
Email: mvoshell@wesleylife.org
Website: www.wesleylife.org

State Farm Insurance
123 E. 2nd St. S., Newton, Iowa 50208
641-792-6000
Contact: Lonnie Portner, Agent
Email: lonnie.portner.p4jn@statefarm.com
Website: www.statefarm.com/agent/US/IA/Newton/Lonnie-Portner-XPP9S41P000

TPI Composites Iowa LLC
2300 N. 33rd Ave. E., Newton, Iowa 50208
641-791-3500
Contact: Cleo Boyd, Human Resources
Email: Cboyd@tpicomposites.com
Website: www.tpicomposites.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.